Contactgegevens Leiding

/Contactgegevens Leiding
Contactgegevens Leiding2018-11-01T09:36:25+00:00

LEIDING

Naam Mail adres Telefoon
Adrie Verhage (Hoofdleider) adrieverhage@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-26 65 78
Yvonne Verhage yvonneverhage@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-26 65 78
Lonneke Verhage lonneke@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-85 04 24
Nettie Buist nettiebuist@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-26 86 23
Trudy Dijkstra trudydijkstra@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-23 56 02
Ferdinand Kampman fkampman@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0529-85 04 87
Nelleke van der Zwaard nelleke@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-85 06 66
Grietje van den Hof grietjevandenhof@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-42 87 17 01
Rudolf ten Buur rudolftenbuur@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-28 44 39 95
Jolien Boer jolienboer@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-46 32 47 99
Ella Kroesen ellakroesen@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-13 86 06 12
Tamara Zantingh tamara@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-11 86 76 91
Marjoleine Kruizinga marjoleine@olympiahoogeveen.nl 0528-27 72 78
Anita Koster-Mersman anitamersman@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-48 57 86 14
Marleen Winters marleen@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-10 06 30 25
Sabine de Bruin sabinedebruin@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-52 68 70 76
Selma Pekel selmapekel@olympiahoogeveen.nl
Jolanda van der Woude jolandavdwoude@olympiahoogeveen.nl 06-55 96 81 32
Angela Profijt angelaprofijt@olympiahoogeveen.nl